Joe Satriani Tour 2020

Upcoming Concerts (22)

Tuesday Apr 21 2020
Joe Satriani Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday Apr 24 2020
Joe Satriani Muziekcentrum · Enschede, Netherlands
Monday Apr 27 2020
Joe Satriani Train · Aarhus, Denmark
Tuesday Apr 28 2020
Joe Satriani Musikhuset Posten · Odense, Denmark
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
Joe Satriani Amager Bio · Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday May 01 2020
Joe Satriani Fryshuset – Arenan · Stockholm, Sweden
Tuesday May 05 2020
Joe Satriani Klub Stodoła · Warsaw, Poland
Thursday May 07 2020
Joe Satriani Wiener Stadthalle · Vienna, Austria
Thursday May 14 2020
Joe Satriani Teatro Augusteo · Naples, Italy
Friday May 15 2020
Joe Satriani Teatro Politeama Greco · Lecce, Italy
Saturday May 16 2020
Joe Satriani Accademia Nazionale Santa Cecilia Auditorium Conciliazione · Rome, Italy
Monday May 18 2020
Joe Satriani Teatro dal Verme · Milan, Italy
Wednesday May 20 2020
Joe Satriani Parkstad Limburg Theaters (Theater Heerlen) · Heerlen, Netherlands
Friday May 22 2020
Joe Satriani De La Warr Pavilion · Bexhill, United Kingdom
Saturday May 23 2020
Joe Satriani O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday May 24 2020
Joe Satriani Sage Gateshead · Gateshead, United Kingdom
Monday May 25 2020
Joe Satriani Bridgewater Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Tuesday May 26 2020
Joe Satriani The London Palladium · London, United Kingdom
Thursday May 28 2020
Joe Satriani Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday Jun 09 2020
Joe Satriani Auditorio Municipal de Burjassot · Burjassot, Spain
Wednesday Jun 10 2020
Joe Satriani La Riviera · Madrid, Spain
Thursday Jun 11 2020
Joe Satriani Sala Barts · Barcelona, Spain