Native Instruments Announce Komplete 11, Komplete 11 Ultimate And Komplete 11 Select

Native Instruments today announced version 11 of their Komplete collections. Komplete 11 and Komplete 11 Ultimate have had new products added to them and NI are introducing a new member of the portfolio Komplete 11 Select.

What’s New In Komplete 11

Komplete 11 has seven new instruments, including the brand-new synthesizer Form, Una Corda, and Reaktor 6.

Komplete 11 Ultimate adds 13 new products, such as the all-new orchestral instruments Symphony Essentials and Flesh, as well as all the new additions in Komplete 11. All suites are available as downloads or on hard disk or flash drive.

Komplete 11 Select is a new version of the suite that is designed to offer an entry point to the professional music production world of Komplete. It has eleven full instruments covering the entire instrument range, with synths, pianos, drums, percussion, and effects. Among the instruments included are Massive and Monark with two effects – The Replika delay and
Solid Bus Compressor rounding off the collection. In all, Komplete 11 Select includes over 2,500 sounds with more than 25 GB of instruments and effects.

The newly launched Native Access is designed to drastically simplifies downloading, installing, activating, and updating Native Instruments software. The included Komplete Kontrol software offers unified browsing, innovative Smart Play features, and is designed to let users take direct physical control of Komplete instruments from a Komplete Kontrol S-Series keyboard or Maschine.

Komplete 11 Pricing And Availability

Komplete 11, Komplete 11 Ultimate and Komplete 11 Select will be released online and in retailers September 1, 2016. All Komplete 11 versions are available now for pre-order from the NI Online Shop.

  • Komplete 11 will cost $599 / 599 €.
  • Komplete 11 Ultimate will cost $1199 / 1199 €.
  • Komplete 11 Select will cost $199 / 199 €.

Learn more about the Komplete Collections here